Camps

ALABAMA

 

 
Name Website
Camp ASCCA http://www.campascca.org
camp merrimack http://www.merrimackhall.com/campmerrimack10.html
easter seals camp ascca http://www.campascca.org/
camp seale harris http://www.southeasterndiabetes.org/

ARIZONA

 

 
Name Website
camp candelight http://old.epilepsyfoundation.org/local/arizona/campcandlelight.cfm
dream street http://www.dreamstreetfoundation.org/

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

 
Name Website
Eureka Outdoor Camp (Princeton, BC) http://www.eurekacamp.ca/
BC Easter Seals Camp Winfield http://www.eastersealscamps.ca/
CanAdventure Education http://www.canadventure.ca/
Eureka Outdoor Camp (Squamish, Princeton BC) http://www.eurekacamp.ca/

CALIFORNIA

 

 
Name Website
Camping Unlimited Summer Camps http://www.campingunlimited.com
the painted turtle http://www.thepaintedturtle.org/turtle/
camp altitude http://www.altitudefamilies.com/
camp ronald mcdonald at eagle lake http://www.campronald.org/home.php
pride learning center west los angeles http://pridelearningcenter.com/
say N'Play summer speech camp http://speakla.com/services-programs/say-n-play-camp/
camp laurel foundation, inc. http://www.laurel-foundation.org/
pride learning center redonda beach http://pridelearningcenter.com/
camp coelho http://www.epilepsyfoundationgla.org/api/Index.cfm/cms.page/i/2700/Camp/Retreats/
YMCA camp chickasaw http://www.veryspecialcamps.com/summer-camps/YMCA-Camp-Chickasaw-2129.html
camp del corazon http://www.campdelcorazon.org/
bearskin meadow camp, diabetic youth foundation http://www.dyf.org/
day camps at the help group http://www.thehelpgroup.org/index.php
pride learning center newport beach http://pridelearningcenter.com/
Camp Kindle http://www.campkindle.org/
Challenege Summer School Camp http://www.morrissey-compton.org/challenge.html
Camp Conrad-Chinnock http://campconradchinnock.weebly.com/
Ability First Camp Paivika http://www.abilityfirst.org/programs/programs_camppaivika.aspx
Special Ministries http://www.specialministries.net/
Young Learners Summer Fun Day Camp http://www.autismdaycamp.com/
27th Annual Youth Sports Camp http://abilityfirstsports.org 

COLORADO

 
Name Website
Vail Valley Learning Camp http://www.learningcamp.com
Aspen Camp of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing http://www.aspencamp.org/
First Descents http://www.firstdescents.org/
The Learning Camp http://www.learningcamp.com/
Rocky Mountain Village http://www.eastersealsco.org/
Monarch Center for Family Healing http://www.monarchfamilyhealing.com/
Breckenridge Outdoor Education Center http://www.boec.org/
Extreme Sports Camp http://www.extremesportscamp.org/

CONNECTICUT

 
Name Website
Easter Seals Camp Hemlocks http://ct.easterseals.com/site/PageServer?pagename=CTDR_camping_recreation
Glenholme School Summer Program http://www.glenholmesummerprogram.org/
Camp Horizons http://www.horizonsct.org/index.html

DELAWARE

 
Name Website
Valley Day Camp http://valleydaycamp.org/
Milton Lodge http://www.veryspecialcamps.com/summer-camps/Milton-Lodge-2090.html

FLORIDA

 

 
Name Website
The Ford Center for Reading - Readers Theater & Young Writers Workshop http://www.thefordcenterforreading.com/
Adaptive Gymnastics Camp http://www.veryspecialcamps.com/summer-camps/Adaptive-Gymnastics-Camp-2284.html
Quest's Camp Thunderbird http://www.questinc.org/camp.html
Florida Lions Camp http://www.lionscampfl.org/
Dream Oaks Camp http://www.foundationfordreams.org/
Camp COAST (Summer Camp) http://ymcasuncoast.org/
Frontier Travel Camp, Inc. http://www.frontiertravelcamp.com/
Easter Seals Camp Challenge http://fl.easterseals.com/site/PageServer?pagename=FLDR_campchallenge
Right Track Summer Camp http://www.tampadayschool.com/

 

 

GEORGIA

 

 
Name Website
Camp Walk n Roll http://www.kidscamps.com/Camps/Camp_Walk_N'_Roll_Rutledge_Georgia-182803.html
Camp Caglewood http://www.caglewood.org/
CPEA Social Skills Camp http://www.atlantachildpsych.com/
Camp Active/ Inneractions Therapy http://www.myinneractions.com/
Camp Empower http://www.globalrehab.com/
Brecht Stables & Dustin's Place http://www.brechtstables.org/
Art Friendship and Social Skills Camp/ Art it out Therapy Center http://www.artitout.org/
Georgia Lions' Camp for the Blind, Inc. http://www.glcb.org/
Lindsey's Place http://www.lindseysplace.org/
Circle of Friends at Center for Psychological and Educational Assessment http://www.atlantachildpsych.com/social%20skills.htm
Social Skills Groups with Alison Ratner, LCSW http://www.childtherapyinatlanta.com/
Aerie Experiences http://www.aerieexperiences.com/
Ms. Bee's Therapeutic Services, Inc. http://www.msbees.com/

 

IDAHO

 

 
Name Website
SUWS Youth Programs http://www.suwsyouth.com/
SUWS Adolescent Program http://www.suws.com/

 

ILLINOIS

 

 

INDIANA

 

 
Name Website
Camp Moxie http://www.campushouseforgirls.org/
Camp Isanogel http://www.hillcroft.org/
Jameson Camp http://www.jamesoncamp.org/

 

IOWA

 

 
Name Website
Camp Courageous of Iowa www.campcourageous.org
Camp Couragrous of Iowa http://www.campcourageous.org/
Camp Hertko Hollow http://camphertkohollow.com/

 

KANSAS

 

 
Name Website
Horsin' Around at Midnight Farm http://www.midnight-farm.org/

 

KENTUCKY

 

 
Name Website
The Center for Courageous Kids http://www.thecenterforcourageouskids.org/

 

LOUISIANA

 

 

MAINE

 

 

MARYLAND

 

MASSACHUSETTS

 

MICHIGAN

 

 
Name Website
Able Abe's Preschool Camp http://www.abilitiescenter.com/
Camp Grace Bentley http://campgracebentley.org/
Camp Casey http://camp-casey.org/
The Fowler Center for Outdoor Learning http://thefowlercenter.org/
St Francis Camp on the Lake http://saintfranciscamp.org/
Horizons Summer Camp for Developmental Disabilities http://www.horizonsdrc.com/programs-services/summer-camps
Bay Cliff Health Camp http://www.baycliff.org/site/home.html
Springhill Camps http://www.springhillcamps.com/
O.U.R Camp, Inc http://www.ourcampinc.org/
Camp Midicha http://www.diabetes.org/

MINNESOTA

 

 
Name Website
Camp Sertoma www.campsertoma.com
Adventure Program at St Davids Center http://www.stdavidscenter.org/special-needs/adventure-program
Showbiz Kids Theater Camp - Special Needs - In the Company of Kids http://www.cokartscenter.com/
Courage Center Camps http://www.couragecenter.org/ContentPages/camphomepage.aspx
Camp Odayin http://www.campodayin.org/
Character Training Center http://familyfoundationsmn.com/
Super Heroes for Jesus http://cristovive.net/
Camp Buckskin http://www.campbuckskin.com/
Camp Friendship http://www.friendshipventures.org/
AFAA Camp http://www.minnesotafoodallergy.org/
Camp Connections http://www.wmlc.biz/our-services/summer/therapeutic-recreation/camp-connections/

MISSOURI

 

 
Name Website
Camp Carpe Diem http://www.bearriverranch.com/
Missouri Children's Burn Camp http://brsg.org/wp/

NEVADA

 

 
Name Website
Camp Lotsafun http://www.camplotsafun.com/
CampCare Nevada http://campcarenevada.org/

NEW HAMPSHIRE

 

 
Name Website
Wediko Summer Program http://www.wediko.org/
Camp Inter-Actions http://inter-actions.org/
Camp Starfish http://www.campstarfish.org/

NEW JERSEY

 

 
Name Website
Camp Excel http://www.campexcel.com
Camp Oakhurst http://www.campoakhurst.com/
the Explorer's Club Camp http://www.nbnautismprogram.com/
Trek http://www.bianj.org/
Camp Walden Summer Program http://hybridgelearning.com/Welcome.html
Side by Side Social Thinking Camps http://yjcc.org/
Camp SuperKids - NJ http://asthmacamps.com/
Camp Quality New Jersey http://www.campqualityusa.org/nj/Home.aspx
Daisy Recreation Program http://www.specialneedsebnj.com/
HI-STEP Summer Social Skills Camp http://www.behaviortherapyassociates.com/histepsummersocialskillsprogramnewjersey.html
Elks Camp Moore http://www.njelks.org/
the SOAR Experience http://www.westbergen.org/
Camp Oakhurst http://www.nysh.org/

NEW MEXICO

 

 
Name Website
San Cristobal Academy http://www.sancristobaltc.com/
Shadow Mountain Academy http://www.shadowmountainacademy.com/

NEW YORK

 

 
Name Website
Southampton Fresh Air Home http://www.sfah.org/The_Camp.html
Camp Northwood http://www.nwood.com
Camp Jened http://www.campchannel.com/camps/1210.html
Camp AmeriKids http://www.campamerikids.org/
Camp Northstar http://www.campnorthstar.org/
Our Victory Day Camp http://www.ourvictory.com/
Kamp Kiwanis http://www.kampkiwanis.org/
Adirondack Leadership Expeditions http://www.adirondackleadership.com/
Double H Ranch http://www.doublehranch.org/
Big Apple Day Program http://bigappledayprogram.com/
YAI - Mainstreaming at Camp (MAC) http://www.yai.org/
Southampton Fresh Air Home http://www.sfah.org/
Camp Northwood http://nwood.com/template/home.asp?form_camp_id=6471
Clearpool ESY Residential, A Green Chimneys Program http://www.clearpool.org/
Camp Kehilla Day Camp http://www.sjjcc.org/summercamps/kehillacamps/
Camp Huntington http://www.camphuntington.com/
Camp Ramapo http://www.ramapoforchildren.org/html/home.htm
Kehilla Vocation Experience http://www.sjjcc.org/
MDA Summer Camp NY/NJ http://www.mdausa.org/clinics/camp/
Isaacson Gordon Lodge http://www.ahrcnyc.org/campahrc/index.html

NORTH CAROLINA

 

 
Name Website
Autism Society of North Carolina Summer Camp http://www.autismsociety-nc.org/
SUWS of the Carolinas http://www.suwscarolinas.com/
Victory Junction http://www.victoryjunction.org/
SOAR, Inc. http://www.soarnc.org/
Camp Lakey Gap http://www.christmount.com/camplakeygap/
Talisman Programs http://www.talismancamps.com/
Camp Dogwood for the Blind & Visually Impaired http://www.nclionscampdogwood.com/

OHIO

 

ONTARIO

 

 
Name Website
Kinark Outdoor Center http://www.koc.on.ca/
Camp Winston http://www.campwinston.com
Club Kodiak http://www.clubkodiak.com/
Camp Kodiak http://www.campkodiak.com/
MS Summer Adventure Camp http://mssociety.ca/en/help/camp.htm
Camp Diamond http://www.campdiamond.ca/
Camp Kirk http://www.campkirk.com/
Camp Towhee http://www.camptowhee.ca/

OREGON

 

 
Name Website
Whiz Kid Day Camp http://socialwhizkids.com/
Meadowood Springs Speech & Hearing Camp http://meadowoodsprings.org/
Camp Yakety Yak (Lake Oswego, OR) http://www.campyaketyyak.org/
Camp Yakety Yak (Beaverton, OR) http://www.campyaketyyak.org/
Upward Bound Camp http://www.upwardboundcamp.org/
Camp Yakety Yak (Portland, OR) http://www.campyaketyyak.org/

PENNSYLVANIA

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

 

TENNESSEE

 

 
Name Website
Easter Seals Tennessee Camp http://tn.easterseals.com/site/PageServer?pagename=TNDR_homepage
Amputee Coalition of America Youth Camp http://www.amputee-coalition.org/youth_camp.html
Social Summers http://www.speechpathclinic.com/

TEXAS

 

 
Name Website
camp CAMP http://www.campcamp.org/
Texas Lions Camp http://lionscamp.com/
Charis Hills http://www.charishills.org/index
Camp Blessing Texas (formerly Barnabas Texas) http://www.campblessing.org/
Camp Summit http://www.campsummittx.org/
Lone Star Expeditions http://www.aspeneducation.com/
Ranch Camp http://www.downhomeranch.org/

UTAH

 

 
Name Website
Expressive Therapies' Summer Autism Camp http://www.expressivetherapies.org/
Aspen Achievement Academy http://www.aspeneducation.com/
National Ability Center Discovery Camp http://www.discovernac.org/camps.htm

VERMONT

 

 
Name Website
Camp Akeela http://www.campakeela.com/
Camp Thorpe http://www.campthorpe.org/

VIRGINIA

 

 
Name Website
Camp Optimism http://www.novaplaza.com/campoptimism
Camp Easter Seals UCP Virginia http://www.campeastersealsucp.com/
Camp Baker Services http://www.richmondarc.org/
The Auburn School Summer Fun Program http://www.theauburnschool.org/
Achieve Beyond Special Needs Summer Camp http://www.achievebeyondusa.com/
Camp Virginia Jaycee http://www.campvajc.org/
Camp Holiday Trails http://www.campholidaytrails.org/

WASHINGTON

 

 
Name Website
Camp Eyabsut, Northwest Burn Foundation's Summer Camp for Young Burn Survivors http://www.nwburn.org/
Outdoors for All Day Camps http://www.outdoorsforall.org/
Camp STIX http://www.campstix.org/
Lions Camp Horizon http://www.lionscamphorizonpark.org/index.htm
Blue Compass Camps http://bluecompasscamps.com/

WISCONSIN

 

 
Name Website
Summer Camp for Burn Injured Youths http://www.wafs.org/
Camp Firefly http://www.campfireflyjcfs.com/index.html
One Step at a Time Camp http://onestepcamp.org/
Easter Seals Camp Wawbeek http://camp.eastersealswisconsin.com/
Challenge Camp http://rogershospital.org/
Easter Seals Respite Camp http://camp.eastersealswisconsin.com/